“Carry You Through” – Digital Download



New Release!

Jed and Claire’s latest release “Carry You Through” Digital Download available immediately after purchase.


  1. Takin’ A Stand
  2. Gracefully Broken
  3. Things We Can Love Without
  4. Carry You Through
  5. Who Have You Been Talking To
  6. The Other Side of Me
  7. She’s Holdin’ Her Own
  8. Could’ve Been Worse
  9. Always Have
  10. Without You
  11. Help Is On The Way

Available in mp3 format


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.